Homestay in アメリカ, Ocoee

Hospitality is something that I value and feel very strongly about. I have 2 years of experience hosting people in my home. Currently, I am running an Airbnb business where I have hosted 47 people to this date. I have no experience hosting students, but my rating from doing Airbnb can speak for itself.I am a health care professional working as Occupational Therapist Assistant with pediatrics and geriatric populations. My hobby is going to the gym, visiting tourist areas, and going to the restaurant. The house is very quiet, no loud music is permitted. Television has to be at a tolerable volume. Laundry is allowed only when host is present. Walking in the grass is prohibited. Guest(s) are/is obligated to turn off lights when leaving the house.

Your Host: Wilson
  • 13~18歳の子供1人
  • Host does not smoke
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 朝食, 夕食
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 喫煙を許可しない
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
  • 希望条件により追加料金の可能性あり
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 1ヵ月 minimum stay
  • 12ヵ月 maximum stay
  • 2週間 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: メインフロアー

Sleeps 1 guest

利用開始日: 現在

$1065

(Billed at $35 Per Night)

早速連絡を取る
  • Beds

    • 1 × Single
  • Bathroom

    • Ensuite (directly within the room)
  • Furnishings

    • television
    • full-height mirror
    • closet or wardrobe
    • lock on the bedroom door
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • air conditioning
    • personal fridge
    • desk and chair
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? オーランド で他のホームステイ先を探す