Mari's Homestay

Windermere

Homestay in Windermere, United States

I have traveled all over the world I want to help students interested in speaking english, my house is 2100 sq ft just me and my 2 sweet dogs, large kitchen, great room, dining room, my office, laundry in home. Real big back screened in porch with tile and wood planks. Large ceiling fans in every room, bedrooms split floor plan on opposite side of the house. I am president of 501 c3 Non Profit Dog Rescue, only my dogs are in my home the ones I save go to foster homes . Please feel free to write me with any questions! !00. additional if require meals each month.
I have driving limitations most people take Lfyt less than Uber, that is less money than taxi
Thank You
Mari

Your Host: Mari
  • No children live in the homestay
  • Host does not smoke
  • Pet(s) in the home
Services & Amenities
  • Included Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Wi-Fi (wireless Internet)
  • Smoking is not allowed
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 3 month minimum stay
  • 12 month maximum stay
  • 2 months of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

Room #1: Main floor

Sleeps 1 guest

Available: Now

$1000

Contact Host Now
  • Beds

    • 1 × Double
  • Bathroom

    • Private (outside the bedroom)
  • Furnishings

    • full-height mirror
    • closet or wardrobe
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • air conditioning
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

Not what you're looking for? List more Orlando homestays.